MICA Board of Directors

Doug Barton

President

Midwest Insulation Services, Inc. 
900 South 15 Street
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 346-6301

Lee Stuckenschmidt

President Elect
Safety & Environmental Committee Co-Chairman

Systems Undercover, Inc. 
95 Factory Road, P.O. Box 205
Eaton, CO 80615
(970) 357-9274
lee@systemsundercover.net

Kevin Rambo

Vice President

F & H Insulation, Inc. 
5003 E 61st St
P.O. Box 250
Kechi, KS 67067
(316) 264-2208

Rudy Nigl

Immediate Past President
Past President’s Committee Chairman

L & C Insulation, Inc. 
3120 Airport Road
LaCrosse, WI 54603
(608) 781-9071
rudyn@lcinsulation.com

Matt Hymer

Director

Midwest Materials Company
1220 West 13TH, P.O. Box 5
Joplin, MO 64804
(417) 623-1272
myhmer@mwmco.net

Carl Petersen

Director

Delta Thermal Services 
55121 211th Lane
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-0757
carl@delta-thermal.com

Jeff Adair

Director

KW Specialty Services 
2333 Hampden Ave W
St. Paul, MN 55114
(763) 566-5151
jeff@kwspecialtyservices.com

Ted Nickel

Director
Labor Committee Chairman

Mavo Sytsems, Inc.
4330 Centerville Rd.
White Bear Lake, MN 55127
(763) 788-7713

George Shimada

Director

Gagnon Incorporated
3511 Haymeadow Road
Franksville, WI 53126
(414) 374-6039

Matt Lillig

Director

Cornerstone Services Group
2304 S 24th St
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 509-3742

Steve Sack

Director

Sprinkmann Insulation, Inc. 
1028 SW Washington St.
Peoria, IL 61602
(309) 674-5112
steve@sprinkmann.com

Darrell Peil

Associate Member Representative 

Knauf Insulation
1697 Huntscliff Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 367-8363
darrell.peil@knaufinsulation.com